Eduardo Galeano:» La guerra se vende mintiendo como se venden los autos» NO A LA GUERRA

Acerca de Vos en Plural

Blog informacion . Temas sociales , culturales y la musica nacional y latinoamericana se difunden para compartir y profundizar nuestra identidad , para "saber de donde venimos y hacia donde vamos..."

Publicado el 6 septiembre, 2013 en Uncategorized. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 6 comentarios.

  1. I’m now not sure the place you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out more.

    Thank you ffor wonderful info I was on the lookout for this
    info for my mission.

  2. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation
    but I find this topic to be actually one thing which I
    believe I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too
    complicated and very wide for me. I’m looking ahead to your next
    post, I’ll try to get the dangle of it!

  3. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  4. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

Deja un comentario